Board Of Health

Chairperson-Larry Scott, M.D.

Treasurer- Corky Deaton, D.M.D.

Members: Agnes Bartleson

Paula Bodner, R.N.

William Duane Campbell, PE

Elizabeth Coyle, RPh

James Duncan, M.D.

Anne Turcea, M.D.

Bart Ramsey, M.D.

Aaron Roland, D.V.M.

Mark Ward, O.D.

Harold McKinney, County Judge Executive

Board Of Health meetings are held quarterly.

Board of Health Meeting Dates

October 16, 2018

January 15, 2019

April 16, 2019

June 16, 2019

All meetings held at the Boyle County Health Department at 12:05 p.m.